TESTIMONIALS

THE BEST CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE EVER!

16/05/2017

Tonya and Colleen were amazing. I walked in feeling like an old friend, not a sale. Very relaxed and welcoming atmosphere. I am definitely recommending Angevaare Mazda to friends and family.

-Stephanie L, Proud Owner of a 2017 Mazda CX-5


WE WERE SO IMPRESSED WITH HOW WELL WE WERE TREATED

24/04/2017

The best car purcahse experience I've ever had. Jason, our sales representative knew his product well and took the time and explained how all the features on the new vehicle worked. I was very impressed. 

-Joe M, Proud Owner of a 2016.5 Mazda CX-5


WE WERE SO IMPRESSED WITH HOW WELL WE WERE TREATED

11/04/2017

Have never been treated so well in a car dealership. We actually didn't even end up test driving the other cars we intended to as we were so impressed with how well we were treated. can't thank all of you enough.

-Hugh W, Proud Owner of a 2017 Mazda 3


I HAD NOTHING BUT THE BEST EXPERIENCE I COULD HAVE HOPED FOR

05/04/2017

For my first time buying a new car I had nothing but the best experience I could have hoped for, everyone is so kind and open to any questions I had... I would definitely recommend them to anyone buying a new car :)

-Tianna L, Proud Owner of a 2017 Mazda 3


I’VE ALREADY RECOMMENDED THEM TO FRIENDS IN THE AREA

02/03/2017

I cannot express how great it was working with Sylvia and Jay. They were both very warm and friendly, yet professional and courteous. I've already recommended them to friends in the area with full confidence that my friends will be delighted with the service they receive!

-Gina L, Proud Owner of a 2017 Mazda 3


THE SERVICE DEPARTMENT AT ANGEVAARE HAS ALWAYS BEEN SUPERIOR

13/12/2016

The Service Department at Angevaare has always been superior with their customer service as well as their efficiency. They explain any difficulties, changes or modifications to the service, and give you reasonable options. 

-Leanne M, Proud Owner of a 2010 Mazda 3


ALWAYS ACCOMMODATES MY NEEDS

12/12/2016

As always, Jeff is a pleasure to deal with and always provides me with details and risks as it pertains to service required on my vehicle. Jeff always accommodates my needs as requested. 

Great guy you've got there!

Shane N, Omemee, Proud Owner of a 2011 Mazda CX-7


SERVICE EMPLOYEES ARE ALWAYS VERY GOOD AT THEIR JOB

1/12/2016

The employees at service are always very good at their job. Tim in sales went above and beyond to resolve an issue I had.

Edith S, Proud Owner of a 2015 Mazda CX-5


THE SERVICE STAFF ARE ALL GREAT

30/11/2016

The service staff are all great - efficient, organized, friendly and informative. I love my Mazda and the staff at Angevaare and will continue to purchase my vehicles there as well as recommend them to my friends and family.

Samantha R, Proud Owner of a 2011 Mazda CX-9


THE BEST CAR SHOPPING EXPERIENCE I HAVE EVER HAD

30/11/2016

Jeff the service advisor is the man! Best guy to see every time I'm in the shop. That man deserves a raise, he is awesome. Always keeps me updated with what's going on with my Mazda 3. My first Mazda purchase was at Angevaare, won't be my last

Nicolas A, Proud Owner of a 2015 Mazda 3


THE BEST CAR SHOPPING EXPERIENCE I HAVE EVER HAD

15/11/2016

The sales person, Jason had been working with me while I was out of country. He is by far one of the most respectful, non pretentious, understanding and intuitive sales persons I have ever met. Of note, I do major purchasing and leasing of vehicles in my place of employment as well as significant capital purchases, so I have some intensive experience with sales. He answered all my questions via email in a very timely and knowledgeable manner and certainly understood my wants and needs. He provided some guidance and suggestions as I considered vehicles and in the end, this exchange served me well. The finance person, Colleen was also exceptional. Very friendly, not pushy, accommodating, knowledgeable and thorough. It was the best car shopping experience I have ever had. I have already recommended this dealership to others. On a final note, the location is totally wheelchair accessible, exceeding accessibility standards. A true community business.

Carolyn B, Proud Owner of a 2016.5 Mazda CX-5


GENUINELY INTERESTED IN MY NEEDS AND WHAT WORKS BEST FOR ME

15/11/2016

This is the first Mazda I've purchased and it won't be my last. Jason McInnis was a terrific help and his approach wasn't pushy and didn't feel like he was all about making a sale. He was genuinely interested in my needs and what works best for me. I would recommend him time and time again!

Traci Basel, Proud Owner of a 2016 Mazda CX-5


I WAS VERY IMPRESSED BY THE NO PRESSURE ATMOSPHERE AT ANGEVAARE MAZDA

08/09/2016

I was very impressed by the no pressure atmosphere at Angevaare Mazda. The sales consultant answered all my questions about the vehicle. I was however most impressed by the business manager. He was a true professional. All paperwork was reviewed in a timely fashion. All questions were addressed in a timely manner. He is a great ambassador for the Mazda brand. I am very pleased with the Mazda 6. I don't think I could have chosen a better car for my needs. I am a firm believer in dealer service and look forward to dealing with Angevaare Mazda. They have been in our community for a long time. This is an asset for me.Thank you 

-David Rishor-


THANK YOU FOR HELPING ME

02/05/2016

I came into the dealership with a limited budget specific needs from a vehicle. Overall, I am totally pleased with my new Mazda 5 and the service from the staff. Thank you for helping me purchase my first brand new vehicle. It's comforting to know that I have are reliable new ride and support from a dealership that I'll most likely purchase my next car from in the future. Thank you!

P.S.    Here's to hoping Mazda doesn't discontinue the Mazda 5. Zoom Zoom. - By Survey 

-GEORGE, PETERBOROUGH, ON-


EXTREMELY HELPFUL WITH NO PRESSURE TACTICSEXTREMELY HELPFUL WITH NO PRESSURE TACTICS

01/07/2016

Scott was extremely helpful with no pressure  tactics, I previously looked at cars only when  dealerships were closed but I wouldn't  hesitate to shop at Angevaare Mazda during  business hours :) - By Survey (12/21/15)

-JOCELYN STUBBS, BEWDLEY, ON-


DOWN-TO-EARTH AND TRUSTWORTHY

12/14/2015

I have dealt with this Mazda dealership since Mazda came to Peterborough. This is my second generation with the  Angevaare people. I enjoy our amicable chats and it's like  'old family week'when I'm there. Not only are they sincere,  down-to-earth and trustworthy,they take pride in the quality, fast-growing Mazda of today. Just a great  dealership.

-RON WILSON, LAKEFIELD, ON-


ANGEVAARE'S CUSTOMER SERVICE IS EXCEPTIONAL

12/04/2015

Dear Tim and Jeff:

I want to express my sincere appreciation for your assistance on Saturday, November 28th to address a long-standing concern we've had with the tire pressure monitoring system for our 2013 Mazda CX-5. 

As you know, the activation of the tire pressure monitor light has been an on-going issue since we purchased the vehicle from a Mazda dealership in the Greater Toronto Area in August of 2012 - along with a recurring problem with the tires not maintaining their proper pressure.  Despite repeatedly discussing our concerns over the phone with the Toronto area dealership and bringing the vehicle back to dealership on three separate occasions to have the problems investigated and corrected, it was never remedied. Rather, we received numerous excuses and improbable rationale on why the problems existed.  In an effort to manage the air loss from the tires - and avoid damage to the tires at any given time - we kept an electric air pump in the vehicle at all times and had to use it to inflate the tires on numerous occasions (every week or two on average).   

Imagine my surprise to finally find out from you on Saturday that a Mazda Service Bulletin existed to remedy the tire pressure monitoring system.  It's reassuring to have a dealership like Angevaare's value the service it provides to its customers!

Thank you to both of you for your patience, technical expertise and support in correcting the problem in such a timely manner.  I also appreciate being provided with a photocopy of the Service Bulletin explaining in detail how to remedy the problem should it ever reoccur.

 Without hesitation, I can say that Angevaare's customer service is exceptional and a stark difference from what we've experienced elsewhere over the past three years.  While in some ways, it is unfortunate that we had to drive from Pickering to Peterborough to have the problem satisfactorily addressed, on a go-forward basis my wife Angela and I will be bringing both of our Mazda vehicles to Angevaare's for all our servicing needs - and future vehicle purchases.

Wishing you and your families all the best over the holiday season.

Kind regards,

-KEVIN S., PICKERING, ON-


JEFF LISTENS TO MY CONCERNS

11/24/2015

Jeff listens to my concerns and offers his  opinion and suggestions to be sure he  understands my complaint !  Tim and Sylvia go  above and beyond with any concerns and are  always happy to hear how I enjoy my Mazda 5..  And start suggesting options for me when my  lease is up !  Very friendly staff through out  Angevaare Mazda ! - By Survey (11/16/15) 

-DEBRA W., BANCROFT, ON-


ALWAYS FOUND JEFF TO BE MOST HELPFUL

11/16/2015

The area where customers wait is spotlessly clean. Very  nice to be able to have a cup of coffee while waiting.  Also I have always found Jeff to be most helpful, and he  gives a complete explanation for what was done to our  car. This is our second Mazda, and it certainly will not be  our last. - By Survey (11/10/15)

-WILLIAM & SYLVIA M., PETERBOROUGH, ON-


SCOTT AND JAY WERE EXCEPTIONAL.

11/10/2015

Scott and Jay were exceptional. Gave me a lot  of time to check out the car even thought it  was late Thanksgiving Saturday. I had no  intention of buying a car that day and I hadn't  even considered a Mazda....had my heart set  on a Scion two-door FRS.  After the test drive  and service...that was it. Bought the car on the  spot and have been delighted with the service.  Thank you. And special thanks to Scott and  Jay. - By Survey (11/7/15)

-SUSAN C., COBOURG, ON-


I HAVE ALREADY RECOMMENDED THEM TO FRIENDS

10/30/2015

The staff are very professional.  I have already recommended them to  friends interested in purchasing a new vehicle. - By Survey (10/26/15)

-JEFF & SUSAN W, PETERBOROUGH, ON-


TREATED WITH THE UTMOST RESPECT

09/22/2015

THE OVERALL EXPERIENCE WAS FANTASTIC.  WE WHERE TREATED WITH THE UTMOST RESPECT AND THE SALESMAN "SCOTT GOULD" WAS GREAT. - By Survey (09/20/15)

-JOHN & DEEDEE T., CARDIFF, ON-


JOHN & DEEDEE T., CARDIFF, ON IT WAS WELL WORTH THE DRIVE!

08/31/2015

Great service. Felt like we were part of the Mazda family. We drove two  hours to work with this dealership and it was well worth the drive. Zoom  Zoom - By Survey (08/17/15)

-JACKIE & MIKE I., BURLINGTON-


HOW COULD ANY OTHER SERVICE TOP THAT?

08/27/2015

The staff are friendly and knowledgeable.  They went out of their way to fit me in and got the work done right then.  I was looking for an appointment for the next day and they explained that the next day was all booked but they could get it done right then.  They did the work in the time stated but took 5 min longer to fix 2 things that I wasn't aware of.  They gave my grandson a Mazda hat and washed my car.  Great experience!  How could any other service top that? - By Survey (08/19/15)

-LARRY B., KEENE-


I WAS PLEASED HOW COURTEOUS AND PROFESSIONAL THE STAFF WERE

07/08/2015

Being my first car I was pleased how courteous and professional the staff were in the whole process. I didn't feel overwhelmed, or pressured at all which I wasn't expecting. I am very happy!  - By Survey (06/23/15)

-NATHAN W., BETHANY-


GREAT SERVICE AND I LOVE MY NEW CAR!

06/19/2015

Great service and I love my new car! The staff are very  friendly

and welcoming.  I will actually enjoy taking my  car in for servicing.

Thank you! - By Survey (4/13/15)

-RACHEL K, PETERBOROUGH-


MY MAZDA STOPPED ALMOST INSTANTLY.

06/19/2015

It only seems like yesterday that I brought home my brand new 2015 Mazda 3  Sport in January, but less than 6 months later, the unthinkable happened. I was driving on the  115 on Tuesday evening around 5:30 when a large transport truck hit me from behind while attempting a lane change. The impact caused my car to spin out in front of the truck and all the other traffic, across both lanes and into the grassy median. Once I landed in the median, I regained control of the vehicle, yanked on the wheel, and braked hard. My Mazda stopped almost instantly. Another car might have flipped, or turned, or buckled. My Mazda stayed upright and got me out of the accident without a physical scratch on me. It has damage to the front and back left bumpers, and a crumpled back door. Apparently the structure underneath is okay. I'm not sure yet if the same vehicle will be returned to me or not (up to the repair people and insurance company), but with it's awesome deep crystal blue colour, I still think it's the most beautiful, bashed up vehicle in the repair lot. 

I am so, SO glad I bought that car, as I'm not so sure that another kind of vehicle could have got me out of that situation so safely.  - By Email (6/4/15)

-JACQUIE W, SELWYN-


I AM ALWAYS SO THRILLED TO VISIT THIS DEALERSHIP.

06/19/2015

I am always so thrilled to visit this dealership. They  make me feel like a valued customer and back an amazing  product. I couldn't be happier with my 2014 Mazda 3, and  I am always recommending people go there for their next  vehicle. I definitely want to stay a Mazda customer for a very long time! I can't wait to see what Mazda comes out  with next :) Thanks to everyone at the dealership for  being excellent people to deal with! - By Survey (6/17/15)

-DOMINIQUE Q, PETERBOROUGH-


ALL WERE FRIENDLY, OPEN, HONEST

05/26/2015

"We enjoyed the fact that we were able to speak to all of   the members of the Angevaare team....from owners to sales   manager to business manager and of course our salesperson   Scott. All were friendly, open, honest and a pleasure to   deal with. what a change form other dealerships" - By Survey (5/15/15)

-BRUCE H, ENNISMORE-


THEIR EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE IS WHAT WILL KEEP ME COMING BACK

05/26/2015

"Sylvia Stickland (Saleswoman)  and the Business Manager (forget his name) were excellent.. this is my 2nd car with Mazda and I will continue to refer my friends to Mazda..Their excellent customer service is what will keep me coming back..they went over and above for me and I will always remember that! I will continue to tell my friends and family of this wonderful experience." - by Survey (4/24/15)

-CAROL K, PETERBOROUGH-


GREAT SERVICE AND I LOVE MY NEW CAR!

04/17/2015

Great service and I love my new car!  The staff are very friendly and welcoming.  I will actually enjoy taking my car in for servicing.  Thank you! - By Survey (4/13/15)

-RACHEL, PETERBOROUGH-


RELIABLE AND HONEST

03/05/2015

We have dealt with Angevaare Mazda over the last 30 or 40 years and will continue to do so.  They are reliable and honest and do a great job of servicing our vehicles! - By Survey (Feb 27/15)

-WINNA BOYCE, KEENE-


GREAT ENVIROMENT FOR THE CUSTOMER!

03/03/2015

First Vehicle

Exceptional Service from all departments at the dealership!  You guys are great and provide a great enviroment for the customer! - By Survey (Feb. 27/15)

Second Vehicle

Great Dealership everyone is so friendly from the receptionist through the sales department to the service department.The sales department make buying or leasing a vehicle so easy and painless. The service department is a pleasure to deal. I would not hesitate to recommend this dealership to family and friends - By Survey (Mar. 6/15) 

-ROY SUTHERLAND, OTONABEE-


FRIENDLY HELPFUL SERVICE

03/03/2015

We have never been anything but delightful with the staff and service at Angevaare Mazda, and appreciative of the friendly helpful service we have received to date! - By Survey (Feb 25/15)

-SUSAN DUNKLEY, PETERBOROUGH-


OUTSTANDING & SURPASSED INDUSTRY NORMS BY A MILE!

02/26/2015

The Extremely satisfied rating doesn't even begin to describe the level of service we received from Angevaare Mazda during this first sales experience.  Outstanding & surpassed industry norms by a mile!  Well done.  We had little intention on buying a Mazda until we walked into this dealership and met Sylvia Strickland.  We have recommend this dealership to all our friends and family.  Lets hope the service matches the sales quality!    ---  by Survey (Feb. 19/15)

-LORI WATSON, BOBCAYGEON-